Glass painting - Steemit already gave you one BIG HUG!

in #art8 years ago

We all know that you can make money here at Steemit in different ways and this is going to work for a long time. So, if you didn't realize until now or you are scared,  I will tell you this:

Steemit already gave you one BIG HUG and is trying to hold you for a long time!



Why? 

Because that's the secret of success! (time and patience)


Join me through the process, as I create this glass painting.

First I made the drawing on regular paper, then I placed the paper under the piece of glass, using it as a reference. I made the black outline and then added the rest of the colours. ( using acrylics )







 


If you're ready to give me 'four' be ready for a BIG HUG!

Please comment below if you have any suggestions.


Sort:  

cool. its like a church window. which is fitting since we now worship steemit

Hahaha, that's a little true! Thanks, man​ I appreciate it!

I kind of think it's bit like those stained class windows too. :-)

I don't know what to say, I didn't have​ something like that at school, but I learned how to draw at school ! I have one glass painting since I was 12 years old!

nice! I have some old and small glasspainting here. Been up on the wall for 10+ years.

That's nice! I have only one and is 18 years old!

Thanks man! I appreciate it!

I joined few weeks or month ago but since 4 days I am visiting the community -- today I blogged a post Introducing myself, after came two new posts.

Yes I am addicted!! Lol
The white screen and calm place gives me brainstorm because everything can happens, as says #JustinBieber: "Everything starts from something." and "Believe!".

cool:))) Follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62