Challenge Surprise - Day 6 - Coloring the Daily Steemart -Day 44

in #art7 years ago (edited)

For today's challenge surprise I decide to make something that will be funny and relaxing at the same time. 

Since I discovered steemit I started to like art more and more every day. I always liked those art posts made by @anca3drandom, @opheliafu, @rigaronib, @edgarsart and many others.

Today I dowloaded a free coloring page made by @anca3drandom and you can also dowload it for free from here. 

You can find more coloring page on her blog @anca3drandom

Below you can see the different stages of the process. 

Also, I have made a video with the steemit intro to spread the word! Enjoy the video!

It was really funny and relaxing to color this page and I recommended to anyone who wants a relaxing and funny Sunday!

This was my challenge surprise - day 6 and I wish you all a great time! See you around people! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the mention @the-future! Sweet coloring job! :D

Thanks a lot @rigaronib! It was very nice to color this page! You are doing a great job too!Cheers!

Thanks!

Cheers!

Great job! I like this version!

Thank you! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01