You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstract peafowls (Art work by ingie) 💚💜💙💛

in #art7 years ago

These are really nice, and you shouldn't be worried about whether they're art or not. There are plenty of well paid artists out there that do less, I mean even Andy Warhol was famous for screen printing the same image over and over again in different colours.

But that's just my opinion, you might want to ask an actual artist, haha.

Sort:  

good point about Andy Warhol and if you and me think its art then i guess it is <3 kinda got my inspiration from you was gona tag you but wasn't sure if you would want that or noti think i may do a few more it is really fun to make :)

Well I'm happy I inspired somebody to do something, haha. And you should definitely keep doing them, especially if you're having fun doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12