Did you know that I too can draw? XD This is why I like this sketch

in #art6 years ago

What is beauty?

Some people based it on the physical appearance.
Some based it on the inward character.

So why do like this sketch? Physical or Character?

First of all, I would like to tell you that this is a real person and one of my friends; a chinese musician friend. She’s the one who accompanied me on the piano from my last videos (check it out!)

I like her...uhmm...like this sketch rather because of her character and this is where I base true “beauty”.

Many people these days tend to misunderstood the true beauty of a person. True beauty is not all about how you look. It’s all about being YOUrself. Being true to what you are. Good-looking people with bad attitude won’t count.

She inspired and encouraged me to develop good character and humbleness as I improve in my violin.

I see beauty in this sketch
I see the character

(i draw this as a present for her birthday)

588B3D4D-AB2E-4E9E-9DA1-ADEA15ED5D70.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40