About my art!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

The next few days I’ve decided to post some of my artworks, to talk about them and share a secret or two, to help inspire anyone wanting to start drawing. I also believe that this is gonna be interesting even to those who can't or won't draw, but are simply art lovers.
I'd like to point out that I’m not a professional artist! I still learn new things everyday, as every artist does. Personally, I’ve been drawing for about 6-7 years and I would like to share with you, what I’ve learnt so far. As you know there is no right or wrong in art. Everyone follows their own mind, hart and feelings.
I will try to upload my first post until tomorrow! Stay tuned.. :)
paint.jpg

Sort:  

Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37