You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest Redbubble designs

in #art6 years ago

First of all, congrt to you for been accepted by Vida and Redbubble, i wish you the best there. I wont talk much but will say am damn in love with the black design both on phone and the tshirt, they are beautiful. How much will be the cost?

Sort:  

Thanks @tfame3865! The prices are displayed on the website I linked to. I see them in euros, but they'll be a little less in dollars, so I guess it'll be around $20 for the phone case and the shirts range between $16-25 ish I think. I'm bound to the prices the site puts on their products and a little percentage over that will go to me, so even though I feel it's a little expensive, there's not much I can do about it there sadly :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89