The basketball game! My dream game!

in #art6 years ago

The basketball game!

The game or sport I really crave to understand and know how to play is this - "Basketball". It's a very interesting game, but just as much as I do love the game, I had never played it professionally before, I mostly watch it on the television and feel amazed even when I know that it doesn't appeal to my stature. It's a game that has a lot to do with the players height, and I'm not that tall as you can ever imagine.

My pixel drawing of my dream game!

image

Me drawing this sence made me realize the more, how much I really love to learn and know how to play the game, and not just to play but to play as a professional. Well in a country were even the most popular sport game is not even well recognized, mostly on the financial sense!

But nothing stops the son of man's dream! - Nucleus.

My pixel drawing with steps.

Step. 1

image

Step. 2

image

Step. 3

image

Step. 4

image

Step. 5

image

Step. 6

image

Step. 7

image

Kindly vote @curie, @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @followbtcnews as steemit witnesses.

Thank you all for stopping by. Kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow @tezzmax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50