My strokes drawing and how I made it!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good day guys,
So glad to be here for/with you guys today. Happy Sunday guys, I really had a wonderful day today and to the glory of God, I was able to be among the living for this very day, though the day was kinda long and stressful but with God, all things are possible of great kind.

For toady alone, have been experiencing some funny things on Steemit, in the likes of visiting @dan's blog just to see an upvote worth $2,400 on @ned's post, even when the comment is just made up of two words, this particular experience made me realize how power can be so useful and interesting and the most interesting part of the post, was when I saw massive $ on almost all the comments beneath the post. The message there is just that, one needs to be connected!

My drawing for the day.

image

Many wouldn't find it so easy to identify what's there in the picture but what I have there is a guitar, one sack bag and a leather bag!.

My drawing procedures.

image

image

image

image

image

image

From the sketch, using my Mechanical pencil 0.7 to the first stage of the shading using my B pencil and with the use of "cross hatching" technique and to the next stage where I had to use my 4B pencil in creating the dark values in the picture, using another technique aside "cross hatching" made the artwork looked somehow unique when I decided to use the "broken-line" technique. You can also try using it to make some object pictures too, it can help you to become a good artist too.

Thanks for stopping by.

Kindly follow our great African community @africaunchained, it's indeed a great place for all Africans to be. Africaunchained community founded @destinysaid.

Follow @tezzmax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57