My 30mins drawing of a football boot.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Most enjoyable moment is when you crave for something and you eventually get it. When you have passion or it seems you are passionate about something, doing it, I think would bring happiness to the mind. I've always thought of doing so many things not for passion sake but for the money but it's now really difficult and it appears real to me since I couldn't earn from the things I do anymore, it's now so useless cos I don't have passion for it but I only love the money.

When my passion says to me that I can always be rich if I can make my passion that rich. Now, all I do or I want to do is to make my passion rich so I could get rich.

My drawing of a football boot.

image

Making the whole thing a tutorial, I would love to show some steps of the drawing to make it easy for the newbies in the act of drawing to learn from.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The whole drawing was made with my H pencil, 12B graphite pencil, 4B charcoal pencil, mechanical eraser and soft tissue paper for blending the shades. With the few equipment listed, one can always make a good drawing as a newbie, just try it out!

Thanks for stopping by.

Kindly follow our great African community @africaunchained, it's indeed a great place for all Africans to be, you can also check out the ongoing weekly contest by @africaunchained on the community blog. Africaunchained community founded @destinysaid.

Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

Nice drawing.. It amazes me what we can do with our hands..well laid out. However, I feel the picture would have been more pronounced if it was drawn from a different perspective. But it's still an amazing arts work.

Thanks fan.

Thanks fan.

My son loves to play football and he is growing and needs new cleats every season. I just loved your hand drawing!

Thanks Daddy, try to get we your sons some football wears pls.

You really got what you craved for, nice drawings bro and keep it up.

Thanks fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78