How I drew my short!..... #Rebirth.....#Art....

in #art7 years ago

Hello My Fellow Steemians,

What a wonderful Tuesday!.... It was really a great day today, painting one of my shorts was so interesting, though, I guess it shouldn't be what I ought to paint or draw but don't mind me, it's my wild thinkings fault, but I guess you guys would love what I have for you today or what you see on my blog today.

My Short.

image

Above is the painting of one of my shorts which I made today. Having to paint with white and blue as the major colors is very interesting and lovely, without wasting much of our time, I would love to bring forth an explanatory description of the above painting.

How I painted my short.

Well, as we all know that for every visual artwork, there is always a frame work to guide the artist part to the main picture. So I started my painting with sketching out my initial picture first.

The Sketch.

image

Here is my sketch which you can also refer to as the frame work.. I actually forgot to let you guys know that have got myself my painting materials and that's why I could make this painting today. Well, like have always said, when sketching, you need to consider a lot of things like.... The size of the object to be drawn, the measurement to be used for the artwork on your sketch pad and majorly, make sure your sketch is vivid and accurate.

The Light Painting.

image

When painting at this stage, you are expected to use or start painting with the light color you have got and from the lightest part of the object been drawn. Make sure the mixing of the paint is very cool and smooth, so as to avoid strange effects while painting. And the major caution is.... Always make sure you paint exactly what you see, don't ever try to imagine while painting and a reference picture or the physical object to be drawn is available.

The Master Piece.

image

Isn't this lovely? Well to me it is but, I still care about what u have to say. When working on this part of the painting, just make sure you bring in your full concentration and give it your best shot... Paint from the lightest tip to the darkest deep.

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

I like your post. You are good but i feel you would have made it better by showing more steps

Okay sir, I will work on that next time. Thank you very much, really appreciate your visit to my blog.

Nice shorts, good job, @tezzmax!

Thanks man.

Thanks man.

Thanks man.

This is a nice painting really bro thumbs up..

Thanks bro.

I smell talent here kudos @tezzmax

thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72