You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kangaroo on a Tractor (Looping Animation)

in #art5 years ago

Two summers ago, I made this messed up series all about an animal and a vehicle getting married. That's bananas, and I hang my head in shame...

What kind of drugs did you take at that moment in ur life? And where can I buy them? xD

Sort:  

Naw gangsta, I'm clean, although maybe a few times a year I'll have a bit of alco.

I've always had outrageous thoughts though, my mind goes from thought to thought in the same way a monkey goes from tree to tree.

I've always had outrageous thoughts though, my mind goes from thought to thought in the same way a monkey goes from tree to tree.

Mine does too, but it's mostly about non-artistic stuff, more about science stuff like blockchain, math, engineering, biology, physiology, etc... I sometimes get lost in my own mind for hours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68