#26 Visit and see what happens with this photo. Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ART
Good evening. Here the posting art tonight I share my edits using photoshotp. In this photo I edit 3 photos. That is a woman, the Earth and the background. To become one.

image

Actually this photo I have long edit, but only now can I post. This photo also I make tutorial on youtube. The duration to edit it I only need half an hour.

Sorry if editannya less good. But this is my own work. I more often using adobe photoshop and corel draw as well. If asked? Which is easier. I can answer your Photoshop. Because in this application I can photo manipulation of any kind.

image

This is just my post tonight. Wait for my next work. 🤔😂

Do not forget Upvote, resteem and follow me.

@teukumirza

Sort:  

Seni menampi

Menampi maksudnya ? hehe

Menanpi adalah membalik-balikkan besar didalam tampi itulah

haha ya" baru paham.

Hahah saya pun kurang tahu cara menjelaskan..
Follow me

follback gan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19