HOW TO MAKE BEAUTIFUL DOOR ( NICE VIEW )

in #art7 years ago (edited)

SEVEN STEP TO MAKE BEAUTY THE DOOR

1.Step one

the first step is to choose good wood and quality and durable. this wood is a wood of "SEMARAM" jungle jungle forest that kualiatas very good and durable

easy way to make beautiful house door with design of luxury house and low price


image


2.Step two

I made a flower carving first for me to use into the wooden board that I have crashed


image


3.Step Three

after selecting good wood. then the wooden ketam as necessary for the size of the open door two


image


4.Step Four

I made a flower carving first for my use on a wooden board that I have been riding


image


5.Step Five

after I finished carving entry and after I install. then the 50% door is done


image


6. Step Six

the next step I tidied the door that is ready 50%. then the next step softens and tidy the results of the chisel that is still rough


image


7. Step Seven

step Completion of the final stage of tidying the split and remove wood pores to make it more beautiful. this is the finish and the final step is to paint the door. but I just settle up like this. because I sold this door before the paint. and painted by the owner of the house who ordered the door. so my work has reached 90% ready to use for the door of luxury homes


image


THIS IS A DOOR TO BE USED. 90% PREPARATION AND A NEXT STAGE IS ATTACHING, INSTALLING ENSELS, AND SIGNING THE DOOR TO HOME. INCREASING DESCRIPTION OF LUXURY HOUSEHOLD DOOR USING WOOD QUALITY ... LIVE AND THANK YOU

¤¤¤
¤¤¤

THIS IS A DOOR TO BE USED. 90% PREPARATION AND A NEXT STAGE IS ATTACHING, INSTALLING ENSELS, AND SIGNING THE DOOR TO HOME. INCREASING DESCRIPTION OF LUXURY HOUSEHOLD DOOR USING WOOD QUALITY ... LIVE AND THANK YOU

THANKS

Original Photo Art By Teukufariz
Loc.Aceh.indonesia
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: Teuku Fariz Nanggroe Aceh
Instagram: Putera Bungsu
Twitter:@teukuFariz
Original photo art teukufariz
Love steemit
Love you Everyone

Sort:  

This is a real profession! Thanks for sharing your knowledge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30