3D CASTLE - Origamic Architecture

in #art7 years ago

Hello steemian's .. Today I want to show you what I make. I just create the pop up castle . Hope you like it :)

The first step you should do, you have to do archetype . . .

Stage Next, cut a line black , do it slowly . . .

further folding the paper slowly
to look like castle
finished :)

Feel free to comment my pop up castle

Follow me @teukuderian

Sort:  

@teukuderian this is a really cool project..you could also do it in a thicker cardboard and make a bigger castle for kids to play with or even cover it with paper mache and well I guess I did that with my cat house I will post a blog about it....great card! thanks for sharing!

Thank you for visiting my blog and thank you for liking my work :) @namastaypaint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50