Sort:  

Wow...amazing art...you are always great on art..thanks for sharing.

Thank you sajib for the support and for always encouraging me to keep doing this.
Unfourtantley drawing skills fade really quickly so I must practice each day or I lose them

amazing art.amazing artists....

Hi @jason482
Thank you for the feedback, I am humbled by the creative forces behind these masterpieces

Good art bro

thank you!

Wow! amazing art. Keep going bro.

thank you for always checking and for your support :]

I remember playing this game on PS 2.😍

:0 hi gamer friend :)

classic huh? have you played the Second Runner?
I read they are releasing an HD remastered version

not yet, I haven't finish 1 yet. The difficulty is too much for me or maybe the controls.

Aw. Yeah 1 was a little off. 2 is much better that I no longer want to play 1 again other than for sentimental nostalgia,

Also the second runner has gorgeous animation sequences 👍

wooow pero que talento vaya quedo increíble el dibujo cuanto talento
-great art bro :D

gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55