You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my first ZBrush model

in #art7 years ago

😳 thank you @orelmely for the vote of confidence.

I spent a good part of this year writing and sketching a concept for a blockchain video game, I can not do it on my own and will need to find a team or a production company for it.

My goal for them is to design a concept pitch book and shop it around at E3 and other game conferences.

Thank you for asking, how about you?

Sort:  

ahhh cool !!!

Well, we'll wait to see ... I'm collaborating with open source games through github and utopian ...

do you have discord app?

blessings

oh awesome, you pointed me in that direction.
can u link me to what you are doing so I can watch and learn?

I do have Discord

Hello!!
If you check some of my posts, you can see how I do it.

They are open source projects that are published in GITHUB and through utopian I share the contributions ...

It would be better if we discussed it by Discord
I leave you my user and if you want, we continue the chat there ..

orelmely#7997

blessings

hi @orelmely,
I've been following the artwork you've been making for it. I am assuming it is for that game. I will hit you up once my freelance gig is up if I have more questions.

best wishes to you, I love seeing this happen. I am a bit confused by utopian, but maybe I can give it another chance.

blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35