Morning Sketches Dec 01 2017

in #art7 years ago (edited)

drawings from the web and around my room

duration ~3hrs
IMG_1337.jpg
IMG_1338.jpg
IMG_1339.jpgIMG_1340.jpg
IMG_1341.jpg
IMG_1342.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely, thanks for the share. The bunny work is very fun. Love your style of line work. Nice.

Hi @artwatch
Thank you for stopping by and for checking out my work. It was a lot of fun to do those sketches, this little guy is always on the move and is in a way perfect for quick gesture drawings

good art,,

thanks for the feedback. just practicing :)

welcome my dear friend

sketchbooks rule. Following

thank you ronism, happy to see other artists on here.
i'll follow you back

I know your creative skill is very good. Only 3 hours you creat lots of art! I'm always with you. Keep going bro.

Thank you @nirob for always taking some of your time to check out my work and support me with your upvotes and comments. Working all day in the studio can get lonely, and I am glad I get to connect with u on here

Lots of arts only 3 hours...its really amazing..i appreciate your creativity always.thanks for sharing.

likewise buddy, I appreciate you supporting me and giving me your critiques and feedbacks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50