Sort:  

Really beautiful work of art @tetsuo!

I can see that you love art and like to draw ;)
... so I am inviting you to the Minimalist Drawing Contest -- A contest dedicated to minimalist art!

https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-first-minimalist-drawing-contest

I'd love to see your entry!

These are nice. I like your style. good stuff
Upvoted and followed 🙂

thank you!

Oh, I really like the man in the second pic 😁👍

thank you, I do too.
He's based on someone I know and also really like. :]

Whoa.. So apparently one other thing we got in common is your love for art. I draw too, a bit.
But your work is really good👌👌 @tetsuo

You would have a great future from drawing animes tho. I'm into face portraits tho, but I got a lot more to learn. If only there was a tutor of some sort

very nice sketch . i like your creativity bro.

thank you

Even draft sketch in light blue is pretty! :) do you like comics?

thanks! I love some. :D
which ones do you like?

I like death note, dragon ball, Emma, inuyasha, and jibri studio’s. I draw comics too! :) check it out if you like to. And hope to see more art from you my friend!

Well.. I really like old ones. Comics or anime in these days are not as fun as they were used to be. But i enjoy lots of webcomics :)

Thanks :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18