Sort:  

I like this. Anakin was dope. Except the whiney brat from ep 1-3.

me too! I love his character's potential regardless of how they treated him in the prequels

very nice bro

thank you for checking in!

A beautiful work of art, I am amazed

cheers!

Agreed. Great art work!

thank you dylanvoid! I appreciate the feedback!

yooooo this is really cool!!!! @tetsuo

thank you falseyedols for appreciating it :D
really clever name too!

Thank you!!! It is my "producer" name. I make music and art under this moniker. If you or anyone wants free tunes to download and listen to something new, here's my bandcamp. Cheers!!

https://falseyedols.bandcamp.com/

nice to meet u, will check it out.
I always love listening to new music and will need help with audio in the future

That is awesome news! I am definitely looking to collaborate with visual artists. Definitely be in touch. It would be cool to work some time

Star wars movie nice

Thanks :] which is ur favorite character?

nice but scary to me....

don't be afraid of the dark side ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70