Sort:  

Hey do you look at steembottracker.com before you send a bid to jerry banfield? I noticed you sent 5 SBD over the suggested amount which gave you an upvote worth less than what you sent.

Yes I did! I'm very sorry but I sent 20 SBD not 40!! I don't know what went wrong but I swear I didn't send that much, you can check on https://steemworld.org/@jerrybanfield.

I swear I didn't want that to happen, honestly very sorry. I specifically try not to overbid on bots and then it does this omg.

I checked it out already, he send 20SBD, not 40, we wait for an answer of jerry, I questioned him, too

@tesselart @zanoni that's awesome you guys both noticed that bug lol. I wish you both get profitable bids in the future!

hehehe, thanks and nice to meet you @doctorspence...
An extraordinary way to meet new people on Steemit 😜
Bots are good for different things, hahaha

Haha thanks and yeah no bad vibes intended at all, in fact people stupidly overbidding on bots is one of my pet peeves. You really see some shit when you hang out on Steembottracker haha. I wonder if this happened before, there are certainly some bugs in that system on occasion (bot hangs after reaching vote time and doesn't vote, fires too early, doesn't register a bid for some reason and moves it to the next slot, just flat out doesn't register your bid and just forgets about it etc.).

And I placed my bid unfortunately at nearly the same time as @tesselart, this wrong vote increased the whole bidding round negativ, steembottracker not helps in such moments...

Yeah I've saved the distribution and when it gets paid out I'll reinburse the people who bid in that round as much as I can, at least to break even. Maybe earlier but it's probably fair to do it when the payout hits, as the Steem price and payout per SP is going a bit crazy at the moment lol. Apologies to everyone in that round but like I said not my fault this time lol, the program for some reason registered double the amount. I really hope this isn't more widespread and it gets fixed immediately. Haven't heard back from jerry either but tbh I don't know what he could do about it, other than checking the bot and making sure it doesn't do it again. I doubt it was intentional.

yes, I saw it already, it was 20, not 40.. Contact him, I want know what he do;
Best regards
Tom

The good thing about risking doing something new for us is that most of the cases go very well. We learn from our capabilities and we are amazed at what we are capable of doing. I congratulate you I am starting to follow what you do and everything is going well ♡ greetings luz fermin

Congratulation tesselart! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 9min with 11 votes.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

jerrybanfield upvote in the amount of $54.70 STU, $109.99 USD.

For a total calculated value of $55 STU, $110 USD before curation, with approx. $14 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @tesselart and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95