You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: Pink-Pearl Hamsa using Embroidery Beads / "The Forces of Evil can’t act wherever the Hamsa is" - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art6 years ago

Hello @marblely!, thanks to you for giving me such a pretty and sweet comment, I’m so happy to know you liked both the Hamsa as how the process was presented. It means a lot to me 💖

And no, I didn’t know about the #needleworkmonday tag neither its initiative, OMG I will follow it right away! 💎 ✨

It’s fantastic to know artists of needle and strings are organized under a same tag and dynamics, that’s so great! I will start using the tag and saving my posts of this kind of work for each Monday from now on, I’m really excited 🌟 👏 🎨

💐 Thank you very much for this valuable information! 💐

Sort:  

Yay! Yes yes, please join us every Monday :) It is really fun for us to see each other's work.
And if you would like to share your needlework on other days, just use tag #needlework :)
See you soon! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91