Sketchy Reaper: Ink Drawing

in #art6 years ago

sketchytopper.jpg

reapersketch.jpg

sketchyreaper.jpg
A wandering spirit floats through the dark.

This sketchy reaper was drawn almost entirely with crosshatching with a very fine .13 Rapidograph pen.

Sort:  

This looks very cool! :)

Very cool work, I'll be following 😎

)

This is one of mine, 🤓

Thank you! I dig the cosmic tree house! Following back

Much appreciated!

Excellent artwork. I really like the visual texture. 😮👌

Your crosshatching skills are amazing :D

wuo @terrorfirma I loved your work, it has a lot of detail ..

Thank you! I see you like horror literature! Check out my most recent post if you get a chance, its a horror comic/story and I'm looking to have readers choose where it goes next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37