You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 01 / Cedric and Monica

in #art6 years ago

Its here!!!!!!! You are indeed making history with this!!!!!!!!!! I dont have the words but I have so much respect for the 2 of you!!!!!! TRULY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOTALY GRIPPED!!!!!!! We get one a day yeah??! ... I need more. I am addicted!!!!

Sort:  

That's right one a day, thanks for joining us TERMITE I hope you enjoy the rest :D

I am sure I will enjoy the rest going by the first!!! Cannot wait!!! RESPECT!!

yeah bro stick with us because we intent to stick with you as well!!! One a day for 2 weeks straights that's what we got for you. Also we have mad love for you and your work! Keep chewing we know you are no quitter!!!

haha!!! Nice 1 bruva!!!!!!!!!!!! PROPS!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60