GOKU DRAWING AND FREEZER VS JIREN!

in #art6 years ago

Greetings to all. I was recently watching the last chapter of Dragon ball super and it occurred to me to draw one of the highlights of the fight, when freezer and goku fight together against jiren, for me it was an epic moment, without more than adding step with the drawing


To draw the drawing I used a normal pen

First I apply the base color and then proceed to mark the shadows





I have to admit that it cost me a lot to color it because I did it on cardboard and it was difficult to cover the surface, I had to color several times all the areas, but I could finish it, I hope to improve more for the next drawing, until next time, greetings .


 

@terminator2756


Sort:  

Congratulations @terminator2756! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63