Hi, I'm new to steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Hey, all! Starting with who I am, I am a twenty-one year old from the Czech republic and I was introduced to Steemit at university course where we learn about all different cryptocurrencies - which is interesting, but this social network is something similar yet different...ant it is very interesting to me! I have never heard about Steemit before so I guess that it is not very famous in the Czech republic - so follow my article, learn about my country and culture and help me to introduce this network to more people as the idea of it seems very cool and inovative!

Sort:  

Welcome! Keep posting :) I've never been in your country but It's on my list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52