INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL PAINTING by (TEMTOP CARTOONS)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers!
I am TEMTOP the CEO "TEMTOP CARTOONS GALLERY"
Since I was a child, i dream of becoming one of the greatest Artists in the world.
And since then I've been working towards it, by picking up my pencils as at when due and when free, trying to create something outta my head.. Which i call "Free Hand Illustration"

My Dreams were not limited to me alone, but to pass the knowledge to people who might be interested in learning Art!

I grew up to this world of CIVILIZATION to see a lot of new ways of making Arts... In which i chose "CARTOON ART AND DIGITAL ART"096675c9-9cdc-4b3b-be82-d38cfff49b0c.png

Digital painting is an emerging art form in which traditional painting techniques (such as watercolor, oils, impasto, etc.) are applied by means of a computer, a digitizing tablet and stylus, and software. I work with Autodesk Sketchbook Pro, a Wacom tablet, Corel Painter, Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, temtopcartoons! I wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @temtopcartoons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43