My Original Abstract Art: Peaceful Journey Of Lifetime

in #art6 years ago

Hi steemians! I present to you my latest abstract painting which I themed...

Peaceful Journey Of Lifetime

John Buchan once said:

Peace is that state in which fear of any kind is unknown.

I believe life to be a journey, and a peaceful life, to me, is priceless. Kindly check the art below.

Temmytorpeh arts-journey.jpg

I'm believing you enjoyed these paintings. Follow this blog for more.

Kindly upvote and drop a feedback.


Cheers and regards!

-Temmytorpeh Arts

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artist @temmytorpeh ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50