You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCING THE WINNERS OF ONE PIECE CHARACTER DRAWING CHALLENGE - 30 STEEM PRIZE POOL

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yaaaaay!! I was expecting this result, too... I really love sis' work... Congrats sis @djynn!! ^^ And the other winners, too... I told you brad @rejzons, you're going to land a place... Congrats again and thanks @julstamban for the contest! Until next time... ^^

Sort:  

Thanks also shei for spreading the word for this challenge, till next time :) yup @djynn 's drawing really takes alot of effort & time look at the pen shading details.

Sure... anytime.. :) It's fun to draw after all... ^^ And super true!! I have always been a fan of @djynn since I started steemit... Her drawings always make me happy! ^^

Thanks for the warm words @julstamban. It was great to perticipate in the challenge. Thanks for the great opportunity to draw :)

hahaha :D you really didn't doubted brad @tegoshei ^_^ thanks brad

of course!! ^^ hihihi... you're welcome... :)

Thank youuuuu @tegoshei sis!!!

Anytime, sis!! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49