You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing your childhood.

in #art7 years ago

I found it!!!!
Ohh~ sweeeeet! <3
I totally understand how you felt. :(
Every time a great anime ends, it's like "What now? How's my life going to be?" hahaha~
Naruto is also a really great anime, though I focused more on the "manga version"... I'm yet to start watching, Boruto, too. hahah

Nice digital art! :D I'd love to see the traditional version!!! :)

PS: I can't do digital art, at all.. hahaha~ xD

Sort:  
"What now? How's my life going to be?"

This is so true. T_T And yes, I also focused more on the manga, too haha. The anime bored me (too many fillers) and the manga was cooler in my opinion.

This was the traditional one LOL. It had no colors because I drew it right after reading the last chapter in the manga and I was crying. TT_TT I was such a crybaby for Naruto.

Re: digital art. Oh, you can check out lots of tutorials on deviantart or youtube. 😉 I learned from them hahaha. And I'm sure you'll enjoy it as much as I do once you get used to it.

Thank you so much for showing me the traditional version! Both are amazing!! Naruto is LIFE! Ohh~ I miss Naruto all of a sudden... hahaha.. xD