DOODLE ART: Doodle Whale (entry no. 1 for #orchevaartcontest#2: )

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Hello there!
This time, I'm going to participate again in #orchevaartcontest number 2... :) And the theme is "DOODLE ART"...

If you're interested to join, CLICK HERE for more information... Ohh~!! Appreciate the winner's artworks from the previous contest, too! They're really awesome!!!! <3

Anyway, this is going to be my first time to post a doodle art. I'm actually clueless as to what I was doing, but anyway... I hope you enjoy it! hihihi ^^

THE DOODLE WHALE






Even though I'm not sure about it, I'm going to share my process... hahaha xDD

THE PROCESS


First, I made a layout of the thing I want to make... I decided to make a whale..

P_20171024_143624.jpg
This is very similar to the whale I made for our meet-up...

Next, I tried doodling on the water splash above...

P_20171024_145901.jpg
You can doodle freely, right??? but I actually didn't know what I made.. forgive me Doodle Master... xD

Here's a closer look...

P_20171024_145910.jpg

I actually tried adding up some colors to it... ^^

P_20171024_151133.jpg

Here's a closer look...

P_20171024_151141.jpg

Then... I decided to doodle directly using colored pens for the mouth and eye.. hihihi ^^

P_20171024_152128.jpg
The sun/star + rainbow is L-O-V-E!!!

And... I decided to just doodle whatever comes to my mind without thinking.. sorry again I used my watercolor pencils for this...

P_20171024_162248.jpg
This is too random... I love Domo-kun, skulls, aliens, cute monsters, hearts, etc...

And of course, if there's a WHALE... there are waves... lol... xD

P_20171024_163202.jpg
Even the waves are random... xD

Lastly, let's attach the username.. :)

P_20171024_163624.jpg

Here's another angle... ^^



P_20171024_163656.jpg

Here's the gif version of the Doodle Art... :)



zzzz.gif




That's it for my first entry...
I actually enjoyed doodling... :)
So, when I have time before the contest ends, I'll submit another entry... ^^


Thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

Amazing!!!
Hahaha cheers kabayan! We definitely share the same dilemma. I usually ran out of figures to put! Kung pwede palang mukha ko ilagay ko dyan multiple times, gagawin ko! Hahaha

hahahaha... true! kaya puno ng lines yung artwork q.. OMG! lol

I don't know much about doodle art...I'm kind of artblocked but I'll try! I love your doodle art! Sooooo cute! Lol the thing you drew in the middle😆

Same here, sis! I don't do doodle arts.. lol.. so yeah, I had no idea what I was doing.. Hahaha.. xD

As always you amazed the community with your artworks.

Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation team.

Wow! Thank you so much.. @bayanihan Curation team, level up!!! More power guys! ^^

google doodle art!!!!!!!!!

Thank you! ^^

Congratulations, very beautiful

Thank you so much! ^^

Nice art, friend @tegoshei 👍👍

That's very artistic.
Good luck! 👌

Thank you so much!!! :D

Wow very colorful I love the end result ;)

I'm glad you do... Thank you so much. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74