My drawing, my arte (El viaje de chihiro)

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends, welcome to my post, happy friday for all ..
"THE JOURNEY OF SHIHIRO" one of my favorite movies, japanese animated cinema (disneyjapon) from studios ghibli, su founder hayao miyazaki.
This is my version of chihiro to pure pen, I hope and like them.
Hugs.

hola amigos, bienvenidos a mi post, feliz viernes para todos..
"EL VIAJE DE SHIHIRO" unas de mis peliculas favoritas, el cine animado de japon (disneyjapon) de studios ghibli, su fundador hayao miyazaki.
Esta es mi version de chihiro a puro lapicero, espero y les agrade.
abrazos.

received_447458612294735.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tecca! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So cute i love it! I make some ghibli art as well :) Followed you

Great thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99