The judgement of the society: An eye for an eye and an eye for the truth.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Great day ahead eSteem world!

Its such a long time since I posted here in steemit, as far as I remeber my last post was on 16th on April and I haven't made an artwork since that day.

In this day, a simple yet meaningful artwork is made just to give an justice and learnings to other individuals who is experiencing abandonment issues in our society.

2018-04-20 09.56.07 1.jpg
1....2....3..... say cheese!

Our eye - It is natural technology that captures every moment. A natural device that see's the beauty within our sight.

In this present days, the eye becames the starting line of all the wrong deeds we made. As it judge, the way others look, the way others critic and the way others stare. Many of us didn't realize how this affects to other person, the way they look down to every situations. We dont even know how small things affects to other individuals, It may be a great impact for them or an impact that made them meaningless.

Sometimes, it may lessen the confidence of the other individuals. They felt abandonment in the society. Trying to hide from other people. Just like a dark vest trying to cover the brightness of their sight.

As I grew up, I have encountered this so called situations, I've been one of its victims. I don't really know what to do in situations, I've lost my dignity, my level of confidence stocks at the bottom until such time, I was afraid to go along with in my friends and better stay alone at home.

Being one of the victims of judgements, their stares and criticism gaves burden on my self that may kills me time to time. At first, it is so hard for me to adopt and to defeat this kind of problem. As I faced different situations like this, I think that there is someone who is trying to help me to stand still and gives courage to faced this poisonous situation. Not knowing, I have overcome this situation.

For all the citizen, let us all open our eyes and conquer the truth of all the treacherous events in our society.

Open our eyes widely and let us all see the beauty of the not so beautiful, the flaws, the perfect between imperfections and the scar of the each and everyone.

Why do we keep on judging?

better accept the flaws and be who you are because as you love yourself, the beauty of the flowers will bloom within yourself and it is the only way that makes your life more beautiful. As what this really means, real beauty has a recipe of being real with in our self.

Drawing process

Preparation of materials.

• In this art, I used poster paints and a piece of paper. I also used color pencils but it was just minimal.
2018-04-20 09.56.15 1.jpg

Sketch and Painting.

• Sketching and painting the silhouette of trees.
2018-04-20 09.56.14 1.jpg
2018-04-20 09.56.13 1.jpg

Painting.

• Painting the pupil of the eye
2018-04-20 09.56.13 2.jpg

• Painting and giving contrast and emphasis to the pupil and the eyeball. Painting and shading the birds that flies from the trees.
2018-04-20 09.56.11 1.jpg
2018-04-20 09.56.10 1.jpg

• Painting and coloring the the pupil and the eye lashes. Different values of colors. The darkness of each lashes is a must.
2018-04-20 09.56.10 2.jpg
2018-04-20 09.56.08 1.jpg

And finally, my artwork is done!

• through sketching and different shades, the eye was emphasized.
2018-04-20 09.56.07 1.jpg

Thank you and have a great day Steem world!

Hope you all like it. God bless and more power to all of us.

@tearsaw

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Done sir, Thank you sir, sorry for the delay 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67