The serpent of my dreams | recreating drawings in pencil in digital step TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #10

in #art5 years ago (edited)

HO! HO! HO! ❄Merry Christmas, friends of steemit, welcome to a new publication from this servant @teammoney, passionate about digital illustration and color. In advance I thank you for taking time to see my publication, I leave you a warm hug and a kiss.❄

❄FINAL DRAWING ❄

❄PHRASE OF THE DAY: When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with a person, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible . Billy Cristal ❄

❄NOTE❄

I love digital drawing, it is my biggest hobby is like a therapy that allows me to think, why is something I do on a daily basis. That's why I like take drawings and recreate them.
Giving my essence or my personal touch and now with steemit I can share them, but acknowledging the original author that inspires me to recreate the drawing with which I identify myself on a daily basis.

❄I HOPE YOU LIKE IT❄

❄SOURCE❄

https://www.pinterest.es/pin/487444359664626835///

❄STEP BY STEP❄

FIRST STEP:

The first step covers carrying out entirely of the outline of the drawing. Covering the snake as a main figure, cover roses and leaves, that when it comes to adding color it would highlight

SECOND STEP:

Only included coverage of the body of the snake in a deep red color.

THIRD STEP:

In this part you can see that the following at painting were two of the pink, one in pink and one blue. Each one with their respective shadows that make it look and highlight more

FOURTH STEP:

As you can see in this part the drawing already he is claiming lives and looks quite striking. Despite only Additionally painted sheets with some branches, using green in different shades colors to make it more eye-catching.

FIFTH STEP:

He returned with the snake as a main figure and smaller black, were added stripes on white, striped to give a touch of style GUCCI. In this part the snake with its respective shadows already was completed entirely. On the other hand is painted the largest flower, which was at the bottom of the snake, remained blank, but with details in gold.

SIXTH STEP:

Finally added you a background between purple and turquoise with light reflections.

❄IMPORTANT INFORMATION❄

PROGRAM: Adobe Illustrator

DURATION: 2 Hours

DIFFICULTY: Low

DIMENSIONS: 400X 300

WIDTH: 1500 pixels

HIGH: 451 pixels

THANKS FOR VISITING THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED AND INVITE YOU TO DISCOVER A PICTURE EVERY DAY, PLUS NEW SURPRISES

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Merry Christmas friends of @ArtzOne, thank you for considering my work as valuable, I really happy. Thank you thank you thank you.

Very successful the sentence of the businessman Victor Pinchuk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97