EVIL VIPERS | | FIRST POST OF THE 2019 | | RECREATING PENCIL DRAWINGS IN DIGITAL STEP BY STEP TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #15

in #art5 years ago

✍Friends of Steemit to 15 days of having started a new year, I bring a new post. But first I want to say that together we work so that this year is prosperous, that we are tolerant, that we recover lost values, that we work to be better people in order to get a better world. I hope you like my post and remember that this server (@teammoney) is passionate about digital illustration and color. In advance I thank you for taking part of your time to see my publication, I Leave a kiss and a warm hug. ✍


✍FINAL DRAWING✍




✍ PHRASE OF THE DAY: ✍


Life is not judged by time, but by memories of the special moments we live. Leonid S. Sukhorukov


✍NOTE✍

@Teammoney is directed by an oil engineer, passionate about digital drawing and although they are two very different poles, I can say that I like to divide my time in both passions. Digital drawing is my biggest hobby, it's like a therapy that allows me to think and release stress and whenever I can
I walk away a bit of the bustle of people and I allow myself to recreate drawings that although originally not mine, I like to give my essence or my personal touch, and now with Steemit I can share, but recognizing the original author inspires me to recreate the drawing with that and Or I identify myself at that time.

✍I HOPE YOU LIKE✍



✍SOURCE ✍

https://www.pinterest.es/pin/823032900628489864/

✍STEP BY STEP✍

FIRST STEP:

The first step was the realization of the sketch, although the truth took me a long time since I did not understand how many bodies of snakes were, so at the end I assumed that there were only 3. The sketch is always one of the easiest steps but it needs dedication.

SECOND STEP:

In the second step paint two of the Three snakes:
  1. The first in a light yellow color with details in fluorescent green color and gold.

  2. The second white with Gro and red decorations. Personally, it was the one I liked the most.


STEP THREE:


Continue painting the snakes and finish the third in a bright green color with decorations in dark green.

FOURTH STEP:


He painted his hair, although in the original drawing he did not see hair. For this Part I decided to have a long red hair to give the girl more drama.

STEP FIVE:


It was the longest and most complex part, as it was to paint the whole body of the girl, with their respective shadows.
He painted his mouth in an intense pink color and snake tongue.
And finally he painted his eyes and full makeup, from the shade to the blush.

STEP SIX:


And last step was to add a background with hoops in purple, white, and purple. I hope you like it.


✍IMPORTANT INFORMATION✍


PROGRAM: Adobe Illustrator

DURATION: 3 hours

DIFFICULTY: Easy

DIMENSION: 729X 516

WIDTH: 729 pixels

HEIGHT: 519 pixels


THANKS FOR VISITING THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AND I INVITE YOU TO DISCOVER A PICTURE EVERY DAY, AS WELL AS NEW SURPRISES. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A CLOSER CONTACT WITH ME YOU CAN FIND ME IN:


❶DISCORD: teammoney

❷E-MAIL: [email protected]

Sort:  

I absolutely love this @teammoney! So cool!!

I found your post because @trincowski featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry! Feel free to join us any week with an entry of your own :)

Hello @lynncoyle1 Thank you, I'm glad you liked my work. And thanks to @ Trincowski.

Interesting as I can enter myself?

Very beautiful and interesting drawing, @teammoney.

Nice to see you had some more upvotes since I have featured your post on My Entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

image.png

Wishing you Many Happy Return @teammoney.
Congrats in being featured in @trincowski Pay It Forward Curation.

Thank you very much for your good wishes @lady-idra

Hello again! I've just bought a SBI share for you, to help you along.

image.png

Hello @trincowski I am very thankful for the support provided, as other people have encouraged to see the illustration for you. Thank you very much. Greetings and a fraternal hug on my part (@teammoney)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you for the support provided by @artzone.curators Friends especially @nmalove for considering my work. Greetings from @teammoney

I like watching the work from its inception to completion! Beautiful work and thank you for sharing it here on Steemit!

!tip

Hello @dswigle blessed day for you. I'm glad you liked my work, I hope you can stay and continue seeing my post. @teammoney leaves you a cordial greeting.

🎁 Hi @teammoney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Sees Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi thanks for the support, greetings.

interesting creation.. love the concept...i found you through a post where you are featured by @trincowski curation post for @pifc..

Hello @priyanarc I'm glad you liked the concept, I hope you can continue to see my later work. Greetings from @teammoney.

Wow that good that you have told me for @trincowski which I thank you for considering my work, I'm really glad.


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 41. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Hello @ I am very thankful for the support provided, as other people have encouraged to see the illustration for you. Thank you very much. Greetings and a fraternal hug on my part (@teammoney)

Very interesting picture. I like the vibrant colors as well as your step-by-step process.

I found your post today because @trincowski featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work!

I'm glad you liked my job @viking-ventures. I am thankful to @trincowski because your support allows more people to see my work. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99