A CAT TRANSMUTED INTO A CIRCLE OF COLOR | | Recreating pencil drawings in digital STEP by STEP TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #31

in #art5 years ago

A CAT TRANSMUTED INTO A CIRCLE OF COLOR

Happy Wednesday my dear friends of steemit. How's it going? How do you feel in this wonderful and blessed day?

Today this server @Teammoney brings you a fairly simple but super-colorful drawing, represented by a three-headed cat and a background full of geometric figures that bring the simple drawing to the burst of color.

I hope you like my post and remember that this server @teammoney is passionate about digital illustration and color. In advance I thank you for taking part of your time to see my publication, I Leave a kiss and a warm hug.

❁NOTA❁

@Teammoney is led by an oil engineer passionate about digital drawing and although they are two very different poles, I can say that I like to divide my time in both passions. Digital drawing is my biggest hobby, it's like a therapy that allows me to think and release stress and whenever I can
I walk away from the hustle and bustle of people and allow me to recreate drawings that although originally not mine, I like to give my essence or my personal touch, and now with this platform I can share, but recognizing the original author inspires me to recreate the drawing With which I identify myself at that time.

STEP BY STEP

FIRST STEP:

In the first step was the realization of the sketch of the cat with the three heads. This step is simple enough, it is only the modeling of strokes that give shape to a figure.

SECOND STEP:

In the second step the whole body of the cat was painted with three heads. In this part you can detail that you chose a color ground by pulling brick and at the same time he added his Respetivas shadows to the cat that give depth.

THIRD STEP:


The step was the simplest, rather it should not have been a step, it must have been mixed with another. But here you can detail that you painted the 3 pairs of eyes and the moon that is on the top of the cat's head

STEP FOUR:

In the fourth step only painted the rays that are shown to the side of the cat, made with a striking yellow color and reflections in orange.

STEP FIVE:

The fifth and final step and my favorite, which entrusted the realization of various geometric figures in different colors, which mixed together give the impression of a madness of color. Also in this part it was decided to put the name of the account in the background @teammoney


¿WHAT DID YOU THINK OF THE FINAL WORK?



SOURCE

https://www.pinterest.es/pin/603552787534374378/

PHRASE OF THE DAY:



Money can't buy Life (Bob Marley)


THANKS FOR VISITING THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AND I INVITE YOU TO DISCOVER A PICTURE EVERY DAY, AS WELL AS NEW SURPRISES. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A CLOSER CONTACT WITH ME YOU CAN FIND ME IN:



❶DISCORD: teammoney

❷E-MAIL: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68