My Vector Portrait #1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Vector Portrait

Today, I learn to do vector-portrait. It's a form of artworks that vectorize any given pic, mostly faces, with vibrant colors like typical cartoon's color-tone.
Technically, you need a resource pic, a vector-based graphic software (ex: Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, Inkscape), then you trace it with vibrant colors applied.
Vector-portraits has been popular art-form in Indonesia. Especially to vector-enthusiasts beginners. Somehow it make portraits more catchy.


Its my friend. Name : Dinda Dwi Oktaviani
She is my classmate, She's cute and beautiful . I hope you like it

I made it in Adobe illustrator

So here it goes, my result:

Don't forget to give your opinion about this image

Hope you enjoy it. Thanks for dropping by. See you on next post!

Sort:  

Congratulations @teafp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'm so young and you're so old
This, my darling, I've been told
I don't care just what they say
'Cause forever I will pray
You and I will be as free
As the birds up in the trees
Oh, please stay by me, Dinda

Aww.... So sweet

Anu jgn ksh tau dinda yak.. hehe.. anu gue malu lah..

Dikasih tau juga gpp hehehee....

Ooohh nooooo...

She's your friend or your girlfriend....aaaaaa

Umm... I don't know about that.

Cool, nice try :)

Thank You :D

aku melu naksir entuk ora wkwkwkwk

Ulih bae. Nko pada tikung menikung hahahaaa....

@teafp
I would like to have a my portrait.
I pay for it.
Can you write to me if you want:
on discord and n steemchat I am @moncia90.
Waiting for your answer.
Thank you

Ok Thank you @moncia90. Add me teafp#6097

You could look for me all the time you want without an answer if you write MONICA!
I am @moncia90
;-)

i can not find you, what's the 4 digit behind your username on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56