Prague, Museum of Miniatures!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

_95570068_76f1c31f-7235-4921-9531-e0a2fa847df2.jpg

1


Prague

Prague, the capital of Czech Republic is one of the most visited cities in our world. In my opinion, it is one of the best countries in Europe. Prague offers many things to do to. The city is famous for its architecture and museums. One of those interesting museums is the Museum of miniatures. The museum is located in Prague castle area, really close to the Toy museum. The museum has the great works of a Russian artist who had a huge collection of art works. It is not possible to see the objects in a normal way. There are lenses and special glasses to look at amazing art pieces. It is really worth visiting!


_95570070_e95dc00f-2013-46f6-a256-7738847fae51.jpg

2


As I told you, it is not possible to see anything with naked eye. The artist has been busy with creating really small objects for a long time. There are really small examples of many different objects, such as camels, bicycle and book. When you look at the objects in the museum, they might seem so meaningless, but If you look at the things with special lenses, you will see that there are some hidden objects in needles and pieces of hair. There is also a really small example of the Eiffel Tower in the museum. It is really crazy to think that a human being has managed to create these objects by working on them for ages.


p04ynpcf.jpg

3


I have been to Prague many times and I am in love with the city. When I was in Prague, I didn't know that there was a museum like this so I couldn't visit. I am sure, I will pay a visit to this museum next time! Thanks for reading.

follow_teachblogger.gif

Sort:  

As usual, it's a great post from @teachblogger. Thanks for sharing. 👍👍👍👍

you are welcome , thanks for your support , l am following you back

It's super cute! I have only been to Prague once and loved it. Promised myself I would be back some day, but that day has yet to come.

Even though it is really crowded , it is still amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52