You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first digital collage movie poster

in #art6 years ago

Hello, hmm... what language is that? I am not sure about the theme because I don't understand the language. But the guy at the back should be smaller in size, for realism, no? I mean compared to the girl's size. But maybe it's an abstract theme.

Sort:  

That's right, he should but I wanted him to be bigger so he would look odd. There was no actual themathics, it was more like - here is the material, make something that looks good to be a movie poster for the movie you directed. Ah, maybe I shouldn't have done that with his size, as you were considering it was a perspective mistake...hm...
Thanks for the comment @tatvamasi!

Ohh, then I think it addresses the theme very well. It looks "clean"; not overdone. I don't know if I am expressing myself well but I think it is a beautiful movie poster. Some mistakes are better left uncorrected also; haha. But your call!

LOL I had fun making the story in my mind as much as I did while I made a poster! Thank you for checking it out! :)

Ahh that's great, enjoying what you do and doing what you enjoy :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43