You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LandArt - Troilo

in #art7 years ago

WOW your relativity is off the charts all of this during a lunch break and such cool creations

The rock statue thingy is also very cool there's a couple of people that regularly do it at te beaches where I live, meet one last week as he was finishing it off and was cool to the see, the other person we have known each other on FB for close to 3 years now and I have seen many of his strange and rock creations sometimes apparently within minutes of him finishing them but we have never bumped into each other yet

Sort:  

Haha, thank you.

These rock statues are called "Cairn". You should try to do some too, it's really relaxing. You can even join these people at the beach where you live, and add even more Cairns!

Cheers my friend!

Not sure I have the patterns for building them I am always moving back and forth so photography is the hobby that works for me always looking for different angles and perspectives for shots

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50