You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Streetart Challenge #4

in #art7 years ago

No shortage of cool street art in NYC here is one of my favorites

Sort:  

Valid

Sorry my apologies I have resteemed and upvoted :)

No problem. I just make sure everyone are treated equal.

Absolutly only fair way to do it

Thank you. The platform easily drowns the good efforts initiated and the most effective way to spread the word is by resteeming. So it had to be a requirement. It also serves as a minimum for your self promotion. You can do more, but that is up to you.

You have my support for an excellent picture!

I'd be strapped to find much graffiti here at the beach, as it's removed as soon as it appears. ;-)

Yeah not to much here but lots in the city

I suppose if I went into Jacksonville I'd see some. I have some from Atlanta from a few years back.

You got my upvote @tattoodjay this is a great bit of street art. Well executed.

Thanks that's very kind of you appreciated

Beautiful !okay.pngUpvoted ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34