You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streetart Challenge #4 Update 2 -A ethical dilemma?

in #art7 years ago

I understand your dilemma and think you have made the right call

I have done s post asking people to visit and vote

Note I did not ask people to vote for mine but for their favorite

Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you. It is hard to distinguish. Even harder to judge. So I leave it to the human crowd to decide.

Its great what your doing hosting this no making the time :)

I just hope before it closes I get one vote LOL

There is nothing stoping you from doing it yourself. I'll run another update tomorrow or Saturday to gather more curators.

ITs OK I got one vote so I am a happy camper, I am funny with things like this it just doesn't seem right to me to vote for my own so I voted for the one I liked the most that wasn't mine :)

Good sportsmanship. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62