You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we fish in a tank? My watercolour and wonder at our Online lives

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I love this design, it is so cool, the lovely soft shades and the feeling of flow of the fish

And yes last night and even this morning Steemit has been giving me so any errors its quite frustrating t try and get anything done
Like this comment, trying for a third time

Sort:  

It was an odd bit of internet time there wasn't it @tattoodjay ? It seems to be back again, but I guess other sites like fb and such were also affected. Who knows? It's funny how our connectivity is controlled by a few though, sort of scary in a way.

It sure was a bit of a bump in the road , Steemconnect apparently stores the drafts on busy.org, and soemthing change dor happened and the 6 or 7 post drafts I had prepared dissapeared, that was a little annoying lOL

as for farcebook I do not go on there much these days so I didnt even know it was down, but apparently that was a mistake on there part with a change they rolled out, I am sure some people in Facebook are getting grilled at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84