You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art..... A Happy Surprise !

in #art5 years ago

I love this part, and you do know I love graffiti, this one is such cool patterns and colors makes one smile just seeign it

I hope today is a better workday, I ended dup taking today off have some things to do but also to watch todays World Cup Rugby games :)

Sort:  

Thanks .....

Today will definitely be the better day, as I have the day off also. In the years when I don't take a week off here or there for a traditional, out-of-town vacation, I spend my vacation days by taking many Wednesday's off in the fall of the year. This way, I only work 4 days a week for several months and I never work more than 2 days at a time ! I love it this way.

Since my wife has been ill and we do not get away for vacations thats what I do now and again as well two two day weeks are easier to handle than a 5 day week LOL

Have a !BEER

For so many years I never really thought about taking Wednesdays, I mean, who does that ??? ....but for some reason, one year, something or other was happening and I ended up taking Wednesday off 2 weeks in a row and I found I kind of liked it. I can stand almost anything for 2 days at a time.. .LOL ! It works for me and I think it is like a good mental health thing to have a good while where there is no 5 day work weeks. That's my theory at least.

I can take a few telecommute days a month at the moment and where possible I take them on Wednesdays :) I two can handle two days of most things LOL
so I do agree with your theory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62