You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mister Sudness and A Few Words I Wrote Just To Fill Minds With The Things I Felt Like Putting There

in #art6 years ago

Sitting on a bench one day, was a man. How can a man be sitting on a bench one day when a man is a man?

"I am a" is one of the most retarded statements one can make (without consideration at least) as it is identifying with what one does thinking that it makes them what they are. It is lazy self-discovery.

Sort:  

I suppose I should have said, "I'm a lazy ghost." Ha!

:P

You know what I mean. There is a difference in the spoken language and the belief that what one does is who they are. I am always me, no matter the changes in what I do.

You are always you. If I was you, I would be me, being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48