my cat draw

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hello my fellow steemians,another of my drawing today i hope you guys enjoy it . my cat is great isn't it if you think he is just upvote and comment :D.thank you for passing bye my profile

Sort:  

not bad , is your cat slightly cross eyed in real life , LOL

Haha not realy is it like that in my draw

Alright, alright... U got me. Its got lovely eyes, that is what charmed me about your cat.

You draw pretty well too. Well done!

please accept this gift

thank you yea it's charming

This post received a 0% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tarakki from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80