Doodle with Tara : Did you watch Wonder Woman ?

in #art7 years ago

I'm going to post a series of my old doodles.
I remembered doodling the Wonder Woman logo.
This is how I started doodling.
Every time I was bored in class, this was my escape!

Oh and how did you like the Wonder Woman movie ? I didn't watch it yet! Excited though!!

Here we go!!!

#1
DSC_0255.jpg

Here's one with the Flash logo!

#2
DSC_0253_1.jpg

Smaug fan anyone?

#3
DSC_0309.jpg

Two random doodle artwork!

#4
DSC_0204.jpg

#5
DSC_0203.jpg

Thank you for watching!! Peace!!

Sort:  

beats my old spirograph artwork by a mile

haha. thank you :)

This are all awesome.
The last one looks like a creepy eye in there, you should frame them.

Thank you so much!

Awesome stuff :) You're gonna do great! How much for the flash doodle? :P

Haha. Take it for free :P

wowwwwwwwwww...!!! finally wonder woman is on steam it. :P
@taraamin77 awesome work..!

Thank you Raamu :*

beautiful one..... i love them

Thank you :)

You must have been having amazing time of the class while others were studying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36