Hard working bee (step-by-step)

in #art8 years ago

Bees are amazing. I always perceived them as a role model for how a human being has to work. They put overwhelming amount of time and energy in order to get stuff done.

You probably have heard that there are scout bees, soldier bees etc. But did you know that regular honeybees which perform multiple jobs in their lifetime—will change their brain chemistry before taking up a new type of job? I didn’t.

In any case they will always inspire me like all of the insects.

Besides, this time I decided to take some pictures while I was drawing it, so that you can be aware of how to draw this little employee :)

*All of the art that I share with you is original work.


Follow me for my future art: @tanyabtc

Sort:  

Amazing, love it.
New Follower.

Very well done!!

That is a very hard working bee. I can recall seeing pollen on only two legs, your bee has pollen on four legs. That worker bee has been very busy indeed.

Steem on,
Mike

Really nice.

Your pictures are amazing. Have you ever considered making adult colouring books with a selection of them? I think these have bestseller drawn all over them!

I really appreciate your feedback.
To be honest I have never had such idea. Can you show me a couple of examples of how those look like? I would be really grateful for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64