Fighting ant 3D

in #art8 years ago

Ants are very irritating insects. They are always keep surviving in the most toughest environments. It is kind of weird but we can live with it.

The most fascinating was a discovery that the total weight of all the ants in the world is the same as, if not larger than that of all humans. That means that the amount of those guys is immense. I knew there are lots of them but I never realized how much.

Anyways, ants are very appealing to artists, I'm not an exception. I decided to make it more real and draw it in 3D. It took me 2 days to finish this big boy so I hope you're going to love it.


Follow me for my future art work: @tanyabtc

Sort:  

Wow that's intricate. Love it

Thanks. Appreciate your support.

nice, I really like

Cool picture! Welcome to my blog @alex2016

wow i really love this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26