Joan Crawford portrait

in #art7 years ago (edited)

After loads of work and loads of details finally could complete a sketch of her, I haven't watched any show of her but her biography seems very interesting. If you haven't already read it I suggest you do! Those days were the best I feel.

hdf.jpg

3171237 (1).jpg


Let me know what you think in the comments below .
Follow

@tanyabm

Sort:  

Nice piece of art, something is wrong with the preview picture though?

Thanks a lot for letting me know!
That's probably coz of the picture format or its something to do with steemit!

Happened to me before when I used the new drag and drop function ^^

Oh! I hope they fix all these minute issues.

Very nice pics!

one is a sketch and the other is a refrence picture, thanks anyways :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79