You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made my Impression Painting🎨 What is Impressionism? 🎨 Studying Further 🖌️ let's learn!

in #art6 years ago

Very informative post. The impressionism began with the picture of Claude Monet name is impression sunrise. He wants to establish his scientific thought by making several painting on one subject. He painted Rouen Cathedral at different times of the day. The purpose was to focus on that different light-shade can make a subject different in several time. And that was the great revolution of art. Dear friend @jacinta.sevilla, I feel strike from your post and it is my little contribution.

Sort:  

Wow great information thank you so much! :D
Interesting. Ill add that to my next post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51